Walnut Valley Unified School District

2017-2018 School Calendar is now available under Parent Resources. MEASURE WV PASSES - Thank you Walnut Valley Community! Congratulations to Evergreen Elementary named a 2016 CSBA Golden Bell Award Winner! WVUSD is proud to be a 909 API District. Every school scores well-above 800 API, with 10 topping the 900 mark.  National Blue Ribbon, California Gold Ribbon, and California Distinguished Schools. KIDS FIRST... Every Student, Every Day!  
Board of Trustees » Board Meeting Dates

Board Meeting Dates

2016/2017 Board Meetings
 
OPEN SESSION BEGINS AT 7:00 PM
(Meetings are held in the District Office Board Room, unless otherwise posted)
 
July
Wednesday, July 20 13, 2016
Monday, July 25, 2016 (Special Meeting at 6:00 p.m.)
 
August
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 (10:30 a.m.)
One (1) meeting in August.
 
September
Wednesday, September 7, 2016*
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
 
October
Wednesday, October 5, 2016* 
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
 
November
Wednesday, November 2, 2016*
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
 
December
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
One (1) meeting in December.
  

January

1st Wednesday - Winter Break

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 (Special Meeting at 5:30 p.m. - Closed Session, 6:00 p.m. - Open Session)

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

 

February

Wednesday, February 1, 2017* (Location: CJ Morris ES / 6:00 p.m. - Closed Session, 6:30 p.m. - Open Session)

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 

 

March

Wednesday, March 1, 2017*  CANCELLED

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 

April

1st Wednesday - Spring Break

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 

May

Wednesday,May 3, 2017*

Wednesday, May 17, 2017  

  

June

Wednesday, June 14, 2017*

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 

*Board Study Sessions
 7:15-8:30 p.m. (Immediately Following a Brief Regular Meeting)