Skip to main content

Walnut valley Unified School District

#ALLMeansAll! Welcome Back Walnut Valley! The 2017-2018 School Calendar is available under Parent Resources. National Blue Ribbon, California Gold Ribbon, and California Distinguished Schools. Our motto is KIDS FIRST... Every Student, Every Day!  
Board of Trustees » Board Meeting Dates

Board Meeting Dates

2017/2018 Board Meetings
 
OPEN SESSION BEGINS AT 7:00 PM
(Meetings are held in the District Office Board Room, unless otherwise posted)
 

July

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 (Special Meeting at 3:45 p.m.)
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
 
August
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 (10:30 a.m.)
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 (Special Meeting at 12:00 p.m.)
 
September
Wednesday, September 6, 2017*
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
 
October
Wednesday, October 4, 2017* 
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
 
November
Wednesday, November 1, 2017*
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
 
December
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
One (1) meeting in December.
   

January

1st Wednesday - Winter Break

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

 

February

Wednesday, February 7, 2018*

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 

 

March

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

One (1) meeting in March.

 

April

1st Wednesday - Spring Break

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 

May

Wednesday, May 2, 2018*

Wednesday, May 16, 2018  

  

June

Wednesday, June 13, 2018*

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 

 

 *Board Study Sessions

 7:15-8:30 p.m. (Immediately Following a Brief Regular Meeting)