Skip to main content

Walnut valley Unified School District

Main Menu Toggle
ALLmeansALL! Walnut Valley USD is proud to be a National Schools to Watch District with numerous National Blue Ribbon, California Gold Ribbon, and California Distinguished School awards. Our motto is KIDS FIRST... Every Student, Every Day!  

SCHOOL CLOSURE - STAFF INQUIRIES

Staff Inquiries: COVID-19 School Closure

During closures, we want to be assistive to our employees' needs. Below are a few helpful contact emails. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us should you have any questions or needs. 

 

Payroll:

Payroll@wvusd.k12.ca.us  

 

Risk Management/Benefits:

Kina Mattoon              kmattoon@wvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Certificated:

Deanna Jordan            djordan@wvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Personnel:

Martha Caballero (Classified)  mCaballero@wvusd.k12.ca.us

Brenda Guerrero  (Classified) brendaguerrero@wvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Substitutes:

Ronda LaRosa                         rlarosa@wvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Induction:

Julie Sheldon                           jSheldon@wvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Technology

Ryan Gaviola                           rgaviola@wvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Maintenance/Facilities:

Sam Sornoso                           ssornoso@wvusd.k12.ca.us