Skip to main content

Walnut valley Unified School District

Main Menu Toggle
ALLmeansALL! Walnut Valley USD is proud to be a National Schools to Watch District with numerous National Blue Ribbon, California Gold Ribbon, and California Distinguished School awards. Our motto is KIDS FIRST... Every Student, Every Day!  

Meeting Dates

 

 

Personnel Commission Regular Meetings Schedule

Calendar Year 2020

 

The Personnel Commission usually meets the second Thursday of each month.  Unless otherwise posted, Closed Session begins at 3:15 p.m. and Open Session begins at 4:00 p.m. in the District Education Center-Board Room.  Please call the District Office at (909) 595-1261 to determine exact dates, times, and location for meetings. 

 

January                                  

Thursday, January 16, 2020

 

February                                 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 (Joint Meeting w/Board of Trustees)

 

March                                      

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 

April                                         

Thursday, April 9, 2020  CANCELLED

 

May                                          

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Monday, May 18, 2020 Special Meeting

 

June

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 

July

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 

August

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 

September

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 

October

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 

November

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 

December

Thursday, December 10, 2020

 

Personnel Commission Approved:  July 18, 2019