Skip to main content

Walnut valley Unified School District

Main Menu Toggle
ALLmeansALL! Walnut Valley USD is proud to be a National Schools to Watch District with numerous National Blue Ribbon, California Gold Ribbon, and California Distinguished School awards. Our motto is KIDS FIRST... Every Student, Every Day!  

Board Meeting Dates

 

2020 Board Meetings

CLOSED SESSION BEGINS AT 6:00 PM

OPEN SESSION BEGINS AT 7:00 PM

(Meetings are held in the District Office Board Room, unless otherwise posted)

 

July

Thursday, July 30, 2020 (Special Board Meeting 10:30 a.m. - Closed Session and 11:30 a.m. - Open Session)

 

August

Wednesday, August 5, 2020 (10:30 a.m. - Closed Session and 11:30 a.m. - Open Session)

One (1) meeting in August

 

September

Wednesday, September 2, 2020*

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 

October

Wednesday, October 7, 2020*

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 

November

Wednesday, November 4, 2020*

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

 

December

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

One (1) meeting in December

 

2021 Board Meetings

January

1st Wednesday - Winter Break

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

 

February

Wednesday, February 3, 2021*

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 

 

March

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

One (1) meeting in March.

 

April

1st Wednesday - Spring Break

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

 

May

Wednesday, May 5, 2021*

Wednesday, May 19, 2021  

  

June

Wednesday, June 9, 2021*

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 

 

July

No meeting in July

 

August

Wednesday, August 4, 2021 (10:30 a.m. - Closed Session and 11:30 a.m. - Open Session)

One (1) meeting in August.

 

September

Wednesday, September 1, 2021*

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

 

October

Wednesday, October 6, 2021* 

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

 

November

Wednesday, November 3, 2021*

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

 

December

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

One (1) meeting in December

 

* Board Study Sessions

   (Immediately Following a Brief Regular Meeting)